IN-CHARGES OF BRANCHES

Name Designation Branch Name Mobile Email
Mr. Md. Ramiz Uddin Miah EVP Principal Branch 01701221500 principal@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Shabbir Ahmad Chowdhury VP Khatungonj Branch 01701221590 khatungonj@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammad Iklas Uddin SVP Imamgonj Branch 01701221560 imamgonj@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Iqbal SVP Topkhana Road Branch 01701221515 topkhana@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mrinal Kanti Sutradhar SAVP Chowdhuryhat Branch 01701221739 chowduryhat@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammad Mahmud Alam SVP Agrabad Branch 01701221585 agrabad@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Mahabubur Razzak VP Khulna Branch 01701221570 khulna@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Forhad Hossain EVP Gulshan Branch 01701221510 gulshan@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammad Ali VP Sylhet Branch 01701221575 sylhet@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Rafique Mahmud SAVP Munshikhola Branch 01701221652 munshikhola@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Abu Hena Nazim Uddin VP Jubilee Road Branch 01701221580 jubilee@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Moyeedul Islam VP Foreign Exchange Branch 01701221520 foreignexchange@standardbankbd.com
Mr. S. M. Nazrul Islam VP Dhanmondi Branch 01701221525 dhanmondi@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Ali Mohammad Nurul Huda SVP Uttara Model Town Branch 01701221530 umtmanager@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Shamim Millat SEO Takerhat bazar Branch 01701221808 takerhat@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammed Azharul Islam Khan VP Panthapath Branch 01701221565 panthopath@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Sk. Sirajul Kabir EVP Gulshan-1 Branch 01701221505 gulshan1@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Rezaul Hoque VP Rajshahi Branch 01701221712 rajshahi@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Sayeed Refat Naser SEO Benapole Branch 01701221805 benapole@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Shubir Kumar Mondal FAVP Jessore Branch 01701221715 jessore@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Saiduzzaman Chowdhury SAVP Narayangonj Branch 01701221535 narayangonj@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Nur Mohammad Rahat Hossain SAVP CDA Avenue Branch 01701221778 cdaavenue@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammad Tanvir Hassan FAVP Ekoria Branch 01701221673 ekuria@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Munir Hassan AVP Gopalgonj Branch 01701221784 gopalgonj@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Abu Hena Mostofa Kamal AVP Banani Branch 01701221540 banani@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Touhidul Huq SAVP Brahmanbaria Branch 01701221748 brahmanbaria@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Jillur Rahman Khan FAVP Dakkhin Khan Branch 01701221625 dakhinkhan@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mir Mohammad Emrul Kayes SAVP Chittagong EPZ Branch 01701221718 cepz@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammed Shohid Ullah AVP Bahaddarhat Branch 01701221742 bahadderhat@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Golam Rahman VP Mirpur Branch 01701221545 mirpur@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Muhammad Rajib Ahsan AVP Matuail Branch 01701221628 matuail@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Wase Uddin Ahmad FAVP Barisal Branch 01701221772 barisal@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Kazi Rayhanul Haque AVP Bogra Branch 01701221751 bogra@standardbankbd.com
Mr.Md. Kazi Shahed Ali AVP Kotalipara Branch 01701221787 kotalipara@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Iqbal Hossain FAVP Pahartali Branch 01701221924 pahartali@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Jehadul Islam Chowdhury FAVP Cox's Bazar Branch 01701221754 coxsbazar@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md.. Billal Hossain AVP Pragoti Sharani Branch 01701221631 progotisharani@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Wahidul Huda AVP Rangpur Branch 01701221790 rangpur@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Sabbir Ahmed SEO Beani Bazar Branch 01701221841 bianibazar@standardbankbd.com
Mr.. Md. Tasnimul Haque SEO Moulvibazar Branch 01701221844 moulvibazar@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Khan Md. Zahurul Haque SAVP Nawabpur Road Branch 01701221634 nawabpur@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Mafidul Islam AVP Shafipur Branch 01701221679 shafipur@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammad Mahbubur Rahman Chowdhury SEO Nangalmora SME/Krishi Branch 01701221876 nangolmora@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Azizul Islam EO Biswanath SME/Krishi Branch 01701221905 biswanath@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Nobel Ganguly SEO Goalabazar SME/Krishi Branch 01701221847 goalabazar@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Abul Bashar Md. Atikul Islam AVP Kushtia Branch 01701221745 kushtia@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammad Enamul Haque FAVP Kamarpara Branch 01701221696 kamarpara@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammad Jahangir Alam SAVP Sadarghat Branch 01701221927 sadarghat@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Sanjoy Deb Nath FAVP Gazipur Sme/Krishi Branch 01701221689 gazipur@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Augustin Sardar AVP Green Road Branch 01701221550 greenroad@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Habibullah Sayed SAVP Savar Sme/Krishi Branch 01701221682 savar@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Kaykobad SEO Mymensingh Branch 01701221793 mymensingh@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Kamal Ahmed FAVP Bhairab Sme/Krishi Branch 01701221711 bhairab@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Rustum Ali SEO Saidpur SME/Krishi Branch 01701221848 saidpur@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Mahmudul Haque VP Dinajpur Branch 01701221721 dinajpur@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Sanowar Hossain FAVP Patuakhali Branch 01701221877 patuakhali@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Munir Hossain VP Faridpur Branch 01701221757 faridpur@stadndardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Zahidul Hassan VP Ring Road Branch 01701221655 ringroad@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Mostafa Kamal AVP Nilphamari Branch 01701221849 nilphamari@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Alamgir Hossain FAVP Comilla Branch 01701221852 comilla@standardbankbd.com
Ms. Ayrin Sultana FAVP Shibchar Branch 01701221796 shibchar@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammad Nazrul Islam SEO Basurhat Branch 01701221799 basurhat@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Sofikul Hossain FAVP Satkhira Branch 01701221855 satkhira@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Prodip Kumar Das FAVP Bagerhat Branch 01701221802 bagerhat@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Kayum Mahmud AVP Mohammadpur Branch 01701221637 mohammadpur@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammed Anisur Rahman AVP Nawabgonj Branch 01701221640 nawabgonj@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Shahjalal Khan Mojlish SAVP Malibagh Branch 01701221658 malibag@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Saiful Hasan AVP Oxygen More Branch 01701221760 oxyzenmore@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Azizar Rahman SEO Rohanpur Branch 01701221811 rohanpur@standardbankbd.com,
Mr. Md. Iftekharul Alam AVP Ashkona Branch 01701221643 ashkona@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Ramzan Ali AVP Kanchpur Branch 01701221670 kanchpur@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Badar Uddin FAVP Tangail Branch 01701221781 tangail@standardbankbd.com
Mr.. Ahsek Abedin VP Mohakhali Branch 01701221555 mohakhali@standardbankbd.com
Mr. S.M. Mohammad Ali SEO Gobindagonj Branch 01701221881 gobindagonj@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Joynal Abedin SEO Bakshigonj Branch 01701221884 bakshigonj@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Muhammed Khurshed Alam AVP Chaktai Branch 01701221733 chaktai@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Sheikh Mohammed Mohsin AVP Bhojeshwar Bazar Branch 01701221858 bhojeswar@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Pintu Kumar Saha AVP Tungipara Branch 01701221763 tungipara@standardbankbd.com,
Mr. Mohammad Reaz Uddin SEO Gunagari Branch 01701221887 gunagari@standardbankbd.com
Mr. M. S. Shahriar VP New Eskaton Branch 01701221661 neweskaton@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mahmudul Hasan Shaykot SEO Sonargaon Janapath Branch 01701221690 sonargaonjanopath@standardbankbd.com
Mr. S. M. Saidur Rahman SEO Hatikumrul Branch 01701221814 hatikumrul@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Akter Hossain SEO Sunamgonj Branch 01701221890 sunamgonj@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Masudur Rahaman SEO Pabna Branch 01701221893 pabna@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammed Amtiaz Uddin FAVP Patherhat Branch 01701221817 patherhat@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammad Jahedul Islam SEO Panchlaish Branch 01701221838 panchlaish@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Al-Amin Bhuiyan SEO Ramchandrapur Branch 01701221861 ramchadrapur@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Kamrul Hasan SEO Bakalia Branch 01701221820 bakalia@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Anwar Hossain SEO Alamdanga Branch 01701221864 alamdanga@standardbankbd.com,
Mr. Md. Ataur Rahman FAVP Kansat Branch 01701221823 kansatdmanager@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Sk. Mustafizul Islam SAVP Khan Jahan Ali Branch 01701221724 khanjahanali@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Abdul Khaleque AVP Karnaphuli Branch 01701221775 karnaphuli@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammed Abul Kalam Miazi SEO Nimsar Branch 01701221826 nimsarmanager@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammad Shafiullah AVP Aganagar Branch 01701221646 aganagar@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Kamal Uddin AVP Feni Branch 01701221896 feni@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Saiful Islam Manik SAVP Ashulia Branch 01701221683 ashulia@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Ahsanul Hoque FAVP Chapainawabganj Branch 01701221727 chapainawabgonj@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mostafa Nakib Ahsan FAVP Jhenaidah Branch 01701221766 jhenaidah@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Nazrul Haidar SEO Banti Bazar Branch 01701221699 bantibazar@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammad Faisal VP Kawran Bazar Branch +8801701221649 kawranmanager@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Alamgir Hossain SEO Kholamora Branch 01701221702 kholamora@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammad Shahjahan Shekh SEO Pirgonj Branch 01701221867 pirgonj@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Morshedul Anwar SEO Kumira Branch 01701221899 kumira@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammed Faisal Abedin AVP Kadamtoli Branch 01701221730 kadamtoli@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Nayeem Bhuiya VP Sheikh Mujib Road Branch 01701221769 skmujibroad@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Kamruzzaman SEO Chuadanga Branch 01701221870 chuadangamanager@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mollah Asaduzzaman AVP Hemayetpur Branch 01701221705 hemayetpur@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mahmud Hasan SEO Chittagong University Branch 01701221829 ctguni@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Masum Billah AVP Goalanda Branch 01701221832 goalanda@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Tawhidur Rahman SEO Madhabdi Branch 01701221708 madhabdi@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Jibon Biswas SEO Mathbaria Branch 01701221873 mathbaria@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Muntasir Titu SEO Baneswar Branch 01701221902 baneswar@standardbankbd.com
Mr. A.N.M. Rahamatullah SEO Islampur Branch 01701221676 islampur@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Shariful Islam SEO Atrai Branch 01701221835 atrai@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Taufiqur Rahman SEO Fulbari Branch 01701221912 Fulbari@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Noor Md. Azizul Islam SEO Hili Branch 01701221909 hili@standardbankbd.com
Mr. A K M Mahiuddin Alamgir AVP Tongi Branch 01701221686 tongimanager@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Kazi Rakibul Faiz FAVP Jamal Khan Road Branch 01701221736 jamalkhanroad@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammad Shafiqul Islam SAVP Narsingdi Branch 01701221664 narsingdi@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Biplab Bairagi FAVP Bhulta Branch 01701221693 bhulta@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Matiur Rahman SEO Mohadevpur Branch 01701221915 Mohadevmanager@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammad Masudur Rahman VP North South Road Branch 01701221667 rorthsouth@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Shishir Biswas FAVP Kashiani Branch 01701221906 kashiani@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Bazal Ahmed AVP Shakpura Branch 01701221918 shakpura@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Sahidul Islam SEO Bagichahat Branch 01701221921 bagichahat@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammad Abul Kalam Azad FAVP Afaznagar Branch 01701-221930 afaznagar@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Mahabubul Alam EO Nayanpur Branch 01701-221933 nayanpur@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Zahirul Islam Bhuiyan SEO Sultanpur Branch 01701221936 sultanpur@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Muhammad Masud Meah AVP Chashara Branch 01701-221939 chashara@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Mezbaul Kashem AVP Chandpur Branch 01701-221948 chandpur@standardbankbd.com
Mr. A T M Khairul Islam AVP Sreemangal Branch 01701-221945 sreemangal@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Mohammad Mahabub-Or-Rashid SEO Muksudpur Branch 01701221942 muksudpur@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Anamul Hoq SEO North Brook Hall Road Branch, Dhaka 01701221954 northbrookhall@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Kazi Parvezur Rahman EO Sandwip Branch 01701221951 sandwip@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Kazi Enamul Haque EO Kumarkhali Branch 01701221960 kumarkhali@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Khyrul Bashar FAVP Pallabi Branch 01701221957 pallabi@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Md. Monzur Morshed SEO Dhaka Udyan Branch 01701221963 dhakaudyan@standardbankbd.com
Mr. Humayun Kabir SEO Moheshkhali Branch 01701221966 moheshkhali@standardbankbd.com
Give us Feedback