Contact Us



  • Head Office Address
    • Head Office
      Metropolitan Chamber Building (3rd Floor)
      122-124 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh
      Telephone +88 02 9578385, 9577913, 9558375, 9552981
  • Branch Information
  • Swift Code
    • Standard Bank Limited provides foreign transactions facility through SWIFT- a modern technology for highly secured, cost effective, highly reliable, with close to 100% availability and legal guarantees of delivery of messages to a counter party.

      Being member of SWIFT, Standard Bank Limited communicates with other member banks through 11(eleven) digit unique BIC(Bank Identification Code) SDBLBDDHXXX. The SWIFT Codes of our AD Branches are as follows:

      SL # Branch Name SWIFT BIC Code
      1 Principal SDBLBDDH102
      2 Khatungonj SDBLBDDH103
      3 Imamgonj SDBLBDDH104
      4 Topkhana Road SDBLBDDH105
      5 Agrabad SDBLBDDH107
      6 Khulna SDBLBDDH108
      7 Gulshan SDBLBDDH109
      8 Sylhet SDBLBDDH110
      9 Foreign Exchange SDBLBDDH113
      10 Dhanmondi SDBLBDDH114
      11 Uttara Model Town SDBLBDDH115
      12 Gulshan-1 SDBLBDDH117
      13 Narayangonj SDBLBDDH116
      14 Panthapath SDBLBDDH118
      15 Jubilee Road SDBLBDDH112
      16 Banani SDBLBDDH119
      17 Mirpur SDBLBDDH120
      18 Mohakhali SDBLBDDH121
      19 Green Road SDBLBDDH122

      Contact Persons of Swift Operation
      SL # Officer's Name Designation Role Contact Number
      1 Md. Abul Bashar Senior Executive Officer In-Charge 01914898672
  • Telephone/Fax
    • Branch Code Branch Name Phone Number
      002 Principal Branch 9558375, 9515484, +88-02-01711 42540
      Fax: 8559049
      003 Khatungonj Branch +88-031-639594, +88-031-628424, +8801819328491
      Fax: +88-031-610192
      004 Imamgonj Branch +88-02-7316820 , +88-02-7342525, +88-02-01711648615
      Fax:
      005 Topkhana Road Branch +88-02-9582060, +88-02-7125683, +8801552376594, +8
      Fax:
      006 Chowdhuryhat Branch +88-031-683225, +88-031-683342, +8801819331290
      Fax:
      007 Agrabad Branch +88-031-711808, +88-031-2513856-7, +8801789373469
      Fax:
      008 Khulna Branch +88041732633, +88041732655, +8801825922462
      Fax:
      009 Gulshan Branch +88-02-9881015, +88-02-8852679, +8801714136686
      Fax:
      010 Sylhet Branch +88-0821-710434,, +88-0821-728785, +8801727 579630
      Fax: +88-0821-710434
      011 Munshikhola Branch +88-02-7448979, , +8801714096158, +8
      Fax:
      012 Jubilee Road Branch +88-031-610356, , +88-031-621874, , +8801819 380278
      Fax:
      013 Foreign Exchange Branch +88-02-9571933, +88-02-9574356, +880501922538509
      Fax:
      014 Dhanmondi Branch +88-02-8156621, +88-02-9145737, +8801811483830
      Fax:
      015 Uttara Model Town Branch +88-02-58955349, +88-02-58955350, +8801755500237
      Fax: +88-02-7911469
      016 Takerhat Bazar Branch , , +8801712599795
      Fax:
      017 Panthapath Branch +88-02-9667126, +88-02-9666521, +88-02-9667125, +8
      Fax: +88-02-9666521
      018 Gulshan-1 Branch +88-02-9862111, , +88-02-9840907, +8801817506293
      Fax: +88-02-9840906
      019 Rajshahi Branch +88-0721-811981, , +8801712620556
      Fax: +88-0721-811982
      020 Benapole Branch +88-04228-76076, , +8801711159073
      Fax:
      021 Jessore Branch +88042168394, +88042168395, +8801733 808799
      Fax:
      022 Narayangonj Branch +88-02-7646153, +88-02-7647082, +8801727426037
      Fax: +88-02-7646153
      023 CDA Avenue Branch +88-031-2553462, +88-031-2553463, +8801819 626399
      Fax: +88- 031-610029
      024 Ekoria Branch +88-02-7761100, +88-02-7763712, +8801711462440, +8
      Fax:
      025 Gopalgonj Branch 6681570-1, , +8801718502269
      Fax:
      026 Banani Branch +88-02-9889545, , +88-02-8829022, +88-02-9889545, +8
      Fax: +88-02-9889545
      027 Brahmanbaria Branch +88-0851-61788, , +8801726-264854
      Fax:
      028 Dakkhin Khan Branch +88-02-8956056, +88-02-8999559, +8801713 078155
      Fax:
      029 Chittagong EPZ Branch +88-031-740912, +88-031-800868, +8801819376988
      Fax:
      030 Bahaddarhat Branch +88-031-2552512, +88-031-2552513, +8801710 950169
      Fax:
      031 Mirpur Branch +88-02-9014059, +88-02-9014060, +8801726176601
      Fax: +88-02-9014059
      032 Matuail Branch +88-02-7559147, , +8801912 965887
      Fax:
      033 Barisal Branch +88-0431-61274, +88-0431-61273, +8801720510474
      Fax:
      034 Bogra Branch +88-051-67508, +88-051-67507,
      Fax:
      035 Kotalipara Branch +88-02-6651277, , +8801719816944
      Fax:
      036 Pahartali Branch +88-031-2771931,, +88-031-2771933, +8801817700484
      Fax:
      037 Cox's Bazar Branch +88-0341-51377, +88-0341-51378, +8801815602796
      Fax:
      038 Pragoti Sharani Branch +88-02-8410225, +88-02-8410227, +88-01722 242869
      Fax: +88-02-8410226
      039 Rangpur Branch +88-0521-52127, +88-0521-51795, +8801712370825
      Fax:
      040 Beani Bazar Branch +88-08223-56097, +88-08223-56098, +8801716929400
      Fax:
      041 Moulvibazar Branch +88-0861-63451, +88-0861-63452, +8801717871082
      Fax:
      042 Nawabpur Road Branch +88-02-9512138, +88-02-9512140, +8801715 364865
      Fax:
      043 Shafipur Branch +880682251058, +880682251059, +8801717095055
      Fax:
      044 Nangalmora SME/Krishi Branch , , +8801710999912
      Fax:
      045 Biswanath SME/Krishi Branch +88-08222-456207, +88-08222-456208, +8801710186046
      Fax:
      046 Goalabazar SME/Krishi Branch +88-0824-256187, +88-0824-256189, +8801722598295
      Fax:
      047 Kushtia Branch +88-071-72458, +88-071-71298, +8801713129503
      Fax:
      048 Kamarpara Branch +88-02-8981591, +88-02-8981592, +8801711 692004
      Fax:
      049 Sadarghat Branch +88-031-619960, , +8801714131383
      Fax:
      050 Gazipur SME/Krishi Branch +88-02-9264263, +88-02-9264155, +8801716040988
      Fax:
      051 Green Road Branch +88-02-9102770, , +88-02-9120366, +8801755569088
      Fax:
      052 Savar SME/Krishi Branch +88-02-7745991, +88-02-7745992, +8801762120185
      Fax:
      053 Mymensingh Branch +88-091- 63530, +88-091-63532, +8801712000663
      Fax:
      054 Bhairab SME/Krishi Branch +88-02-9471301, , +8801711 245471
      Fax:
      055 Saidpur SME/Krishi Branch +88-0552-671454, +88-0552-671455, +88 01976625242
      Fax:
      056 Dinajpur Branch +88-0531-63979, +88-0531-63211,
      Fax:
      057 Patuakhali Branch +88-0441-62359, +88-0441-65059, +8801711001734
      Fax:
      058 Faridpur Branch +88-0631-61875, +88-0631-61877, +8801716346036
      Fax:
      059 Ring Road Branch +88-02-9103413, +88-02-9103414, +8801674524987
      Fax:
      060 Nilphamari Branch +88-0551-62590, +88-0551-62591, +8801781672626
      Fax:
      061 Comilla Branch +88-081-72489, +88-081-72490,
      Fax:
      062 Shibchar Branch +880662456500, , +8801721656895
      Fax:
      063 Basurhat Branch +88-03223-56093, +88-03223- 56019, +8801711712503
      Fax:
      064 Satkhira Branch +88-0471-62405, , +8801711133083
      Fax:
      065 Bagerhat Branch +88-0468-64202, , +8801711942668
      Fax:
      066 Mohammadpur Branch 9110630, ,
      Fax:
      067 Nawabgonj Branch , , +8801716-339111
      Fax:
      068 Malibagh Branch +88-02-9331929, +88-02-9331790, , +8801714204450
      Fax:
      069 Oxygen More Branch +88-031-2584461, +88-031-2584462,
      Fax:
      070 Rohanpur Branch +88-07823-74228, +88-07823-74217, 01761-646963
      Fax:
      071 Ashkona Branch +88-02-8961823, +88-02-8951540, +8801715366786
      Fax:
      072 Kanchpur Branch , ,
      Fax:
      073 Tangail Branch +88-0921-61774, +88-0921-61746, +8801988 287742
      Fax:
      074 Mohakhali Branch +88-02-9855478, +88-02-9855480, , +8801716224310
      Fax:
      075 Gobindagonj Branch +88-0542375108, +88-0542375134, +8801711284141
      Fax:
      076 Bakshigonj Branch +88-09822-56136, +88-09822-56137, +8801734498448, +8
      Fax:
      077 Chaktai Branch +88-031-626794, , +88-031-626766, +8801817753266
      Fax:
      078 Bhojeshwar Branch , , +8801759142432
      Fax:
      079 Tungipara Branch 6656253, 6656254, +8801779985185
      Fax:
      080 Gunagari Branch +88-03037-56308, +88-03037-56309, +8801717161469, +8
      Fax:
      081 New Eskaton Branch +88-02-9341993, +88-02-9341984, , +8801711 934385
      Fax:
      082 Sonargaon Janapath Branch +88-02-8955158, ,
      Fax:
      083 Hatikumrul Branch +88-07532-51292, +88-07532-51293, +8801730300730
      Fax:
      084 Sunamgonj Branch +88-0871-62720, +88-0871-62721, +8801715388522
      Fax:
      085 Pabna Branch +88-0731-63182, +88-0731-63185, 01715 249880
      Fax:
      086 Patherhat Branch +88-031-2572188, +88-031-2572199, +8801819948117
      Fax:
      087 Panchlaish Branch +88-031-2558640,, +88-031-2558643, +8801714 852438
      Fax:
      088 Ramchandrapur Branch , , +8801919739791
      Fax:
      089 Bakalia Branch +88-031-2866171, +88-031-2866172, +8801815947792
      Fax:
      090 Alamdanga Branch +88-07622-56353, +88-07622-56253, +8801798225565
      Fax:
      091 Kansat Branch , , +8801717 559660
      Fax:
      092 Khan Jahan Ali Branch , , +8801711 352757
      Fax:
      093 Karnaphuli Branch +88-031-2855002, +88-031-2855003, +8801711111269
      Fax:
      094 Nimsar Branch , , +8801718 302344
      Fax:
      095 Aganagar Branch +88-02-7762380, +88-02-7762370, +8801922755875
      Fax:
      096 Feni Branch +88-0331-61080, , +8801817757511
      Fax:
      097 Ashulia Branch +88-02-7790004, +88-02-7790005, +8801929764524, +8
      Fax:
      098 Chapainawabganj Branch , ,
      Fax:
      099 Jhenaidah Branch , ,
      Fax:
      199 Banti Bazar Branch , ,
      Fax:
      200 Kawran Bazar Branch , ,
      Fax:
      201 Kholamora Branch , ,
      Fax:
      202 Pirgonj Branch 05227-56047, 05227-56048,
      Fax:
      203 Kumira Branch 0304251044, ,
      Fax:
      204 Kadamtoli Branch , ,
      Fax:
      205 Sheikh Mujib Road 031-711467, 031-711468, 01817-725816
      Fax:
      206 Chuadanga Branch 0761-81149, 0761-81150, 01966-768972
      Fax:
      207 Hemayetpur Branch , , 01719988424
      Fax:
      208 Chittagong University Branch +88031-2601716, +88031-2601717, +8801815602796
      Fax:
      209 Goalanda Branch , , 01768444440
      Fax:
      210 Madhabdi Branch , , 01819830832
      Fax:
      211 Mathbaria Branch , , 01711001734
      Fax:
      212 Baneswar Branch , , 01711188130
      Fax:
      213 Islampur Branch 02-57396940, 02-57396941, 0171555778
      Fax:
  • Complaint Cells
  • Email Addresses
    • Branch Code Branch Name Email
      002 Principal Branch Email: principal@standardbankbd.com
      003 Khatungonj Branch Email: khatungonj@standardbankbd.com
      004 Imamgonj Branch Email: imamgonj@standardbankbd.com
      005 Topkhana Road Branch Email: topkhana@standardbankbd.com
      006 Chowdhuryhat Branch Email: chowduryhat@standardbankbd.com
      007 Agrabad Branch Email: agrabad@standardbankbd.com
      008 Khulna Branch Email: khulna@standardbankbd.com
      009 Gulshan Branch Email: gulshan@standardbankbd.com
      010 Sylhet Branch Email: sylhet@standardbankbd.com
      011 Munshikhola Branch Email: munshikhola@standardbankbd.com
      012 Jubilee Road Branch Email: jubilee@standardbankbd.com
      013 Foreign Exchange Branch Email: foreignexchange@standardbankbd.com
      014 Dhanmondi Branch Email: dhanmondi@standardbankbd.com
      015 Uttara Model Town Branch Email: uttara@standardbankbd.com
      016 Takerhat Bazar Branch Email: takerhat@standardbankbd.com
      017 Panthapath Branch Email: panthapath@standardbankbd.com
      018 Gulshan-1 Branch Email: gulshan1@standardbankbd.com
      019 Rajshahi Branch Email: rajshahi@standardbankbd.com
      020 Benapole Branch Email: benapole@Standardbankbd.com
      021 Jessore Branch Email: jessore@standardbankbd.com
      022 Narayangonj Branch Email: narayangonj@standardbankbd.com
      023 CDA Avenue Branch Email: cdaavenue@standardbankbd.com
      024 Ekoria Branch Email: ekuria@standardbankbd.com
      025 Gopalgonj Branch Email: gopalgonj@standardbankbd.com
      026 Banani Branch Email: banani@standardbankbd.com
      027 Brahmanbaria Branch Email: brahmanbaria@standardbankbd.com
      028 Dakkhin Khan Branch Email: dakhinkhan@standardbankbd.com
      029 Chittagong EPZ Branch Email: cepz@standardbankbd.com
      030 Bahaddarhat Branch Email: bahadderhat@standardbankbd.com
      031 Mirpur Branch Email: mirpur@standardbankbd.com
      032 Matuail Branch Email: matuail@standardbankbd.com
      033 Barisal Branch Email: barisal@standardbankbd.com
      034 Bogra Branch Email: bogra@standardbankbd.com
      035 Kotalipara Branch Email: kotalipara@standardbankbd.com
      036 Pahartali Branch Email: pahartali@standardbankbd.com
      037 Cox's Bazar Branch Email:
      038 Pragoti Sharani Branch Email: progotisharani@standardbankbd.com
      039 Rangpur Branch Email: rangpur@standardbankbd.com
      040 Beani Bazar Branch Email: bianibazar@standardbankbd.com
      041 Moulvibazar Branch Email: moulvibazar@standardbankbd.com
      042 Nawabpur Road Branch Email: nawabpur@standardbankbd.com
      043 Shafipur Branch Email: shafipur@standardbankbd.com
      044 Nangalmora SME/Krishi Branch Email: nangolmora@standardbankbd.com
      045 Biswanath SME/Krishi Branch Email: biswanath@standardbankbd.com
      046 Goalabazar SME/Krishi Branch Email: goalabazar@standardbankbd.com
      047 Kushtia Branch Email: kushtia@standardbankbd.com
      048 Kamarpara Branch Email: kamarpara@standardbankbd.com
      049 Sadarghat Branch Email: sadarghat@standardbankbd.com
      050 Gazipur SME/Krishi Branch Email: gazipur@standardbankbd.com
      051 Green Road Branch Email: greenroad@standardbankbd.com
      052 Savar SME/Krishi Branch Email: savar@standardbankbd.com
      053 Mymensingh Branch Email: mymensingh@standardbankbd.com
      054 Bhairab SME/Krishi Branch Email: bhairab@standardbankbd.com
      055 Saidpur SME/Krishi Branch Email: saidpur@standardbankbd.com
      056 Dinajpur Branch Email: dinajpur@standardbankbd.com
      057 Patuakhali Branch Email: patuakhali@standardbankbd.com
      058 Faridpur Branch Email: faridpur@stadndardbankbd.com
      059 Ring Road Branch Email: ringroad@standardbankbd.com
      060 Nilphamari Branch Email: nilphamari@standardbankbd.com
      061 Comilla Branch Email: comilla@standardbankbd.com
      062 Shibchar Branch Email: shibchar@standardbankbd.com
      063 Basurhat Branch Email: basurhat@standardbankbd.com
      064 Satkhira Branch Email: satkhira@standardbankbd.com
      065 Bagerhat Branch Email: bagerhat@standardbankbd.com
      066 Mohammadpur Branch Email: mohammadpur@standardbankbd.com
      067 Nawabgonj Branch Email: nawabgonj@standardbankbd.com
      068 Malibagh Branch Email: malibag@standardbankbd.com
      069 Oxygen More Branch Email: oxyzenmore@standardbankbd.com
      070 Rohanpur Branch Email: rohanpur@standardbankbd.com,
      071 Ashkona Branch Email: ashkona@standardbankbd.com
      072 Kanchpur Branch Email: kanchpur@standardbankbd.com
      073 Tangail Branch Email: tangail@standardbankbd.com
      074 Mohakhali Branch Email: mohakhali@standardbankbd.com
      075 Gobindagonj Branch Email: gobindagonj@standardbankbd.com
      076 Bakshigonj Branch Email: bakshigonj@standardbankbd.com
      077 Chaktai Branch Email: chaktai@standardbankbd.com
      078 Bhojeshwar Branch Email: bhojeswar@standardbankbd.com
      079 Tungipara Branch Email: tungipara@standardbankbd.com,
      080 Gunagari Branch Email: gunagari@standardbankbd.com
      081 New Eskaton Branch Email: neweskaton@standardbankbd.com
      082 Sonargaon Janapath Branch Email: sonargaonjanopath@standardbankbd.com
      083 Hatikumrul Branch Email: hatikumrul@standardbankbd.com
      084 Sunamgonj Branch Email: sunamgonj@standardbankbd.com
      085 Pabna Branch Email: pabna@standardbankbd.com
      086 Patherhat Branch Email: patherhat@standardbankbd.com
      087 Panchlaish Branch Email: panchlaish@standardbankbd.com
      088 Ramchandrapur Branch Email: ramchadrapur@standardbankbd.com
      089 Bakalia Branch Email: bakalia@standardbankbd.com
      090 Alamdanga Branch Email: alamdanga@standardbankbd.com,
      091 Kansat Branch Email: kansatdmanager@standardbankbd.com
      092 Khan Jahan Ali Branch Email: khanjahanali@standardbankbd.com
      093 Karnaphuli Branch Email: karnaphuli@standardbankbd.com
      094 Nimsar Branch Email: nimsar@standardbankbd.com
      095 Aganagar Branch Email: aganagar@standardbankbd.com
      096 Feni Branch Email: feni@standardbankbd.com
      097 Ashulia Branch Email: ashulia@standardbankbd.com
      098 Chapainawabganj Branch Email: chapainawabgonj@standardbankbd.com
      099 Jhenaidah Branch Email: jhenaidah@standardbankbd.com
      199 Banti Bazar Branch Email: bantibazar@standardbankbd.com
      200 Kawran Bazar Branch Email: kawranbazar@standardbankbd.com
      201 Kholamora Branch Email: kholamora@standardbankbd.com
      202 Pirgonj Branch Email: pirgonj@standardbankbd.com
      203 Kumira Branch Email: kumira@standardbankbd.com
      204 Kadamtoli Branch Email: kadamtoli@standardbankbd.com
      205 Sheikh Mujib Road Email: skmujibroad@standardbankbd.com
      206 Chuadanga Branch Email: chuadangamanager@standardbankbd.com
      207 Hemayetpur Branch Email: hemayetpur@standardbankbd.com
      208 Chittagong University Branch Email: ctguni@standardbankbd.com
      209 Goalanda Branch Email: goalanda@standardbankbd.com
      210 Madhabdi Branch Email: madhabdi@standardbankbd.com
      211 Mathbaria Branch Email: mathbaria@standardbankbd.com
      212 Baneswar Branch Email: baneswar@standardbankbd.com
      213 Islampur Branch Email: islampur@standardbankbd.com
  • Card Services
    • Mobile Number: 01713186883
      Phone Number: 9539515
  • Contact Information for Debit/Credit Card Service
    • In case of lost/stolen card
      1. Contact home branch or
      2. Call our 24-hours Customer Service numbers 01713186883/ 029513515 to block the card immediately.
      3. Submit a card replacement request to the home branch for a new card.
      4. You will get the replacement card within shortest possible time.